Explore

Sunday 3 July 2016

2016-07-03

It was Sunday, under the sign of Cancer. The US president was Barack Obama (Democratic). The Secret Life of Pets, directed by Yarrow Cheney, Chris Renaud, was one of the most viewed movies released in 2016 while Here's to Us by Elin Hilderbrand was one of the best selling books.
But much more happened that day: find out below..

Or have a look at the whole 2016.

Old Newspapers

Old Newspapers

Have a look at the old newspapers from 3 July 2016 and get them!

Movies

Which were the most popular movies released in the last months ?

Green Room

Written by: Jeremy Saulnier

Directed by: Jeremy Saulnier

Starring: Alia Shawkat, Imogen Poots, Anton Yelchin, Patrick Stewart

Country: United States

More info

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Written by: Chris Terrio, David S. Goyer, Bob Kane (Batman created by), Bill Finger (Batman created by), Jerry S

Directed by: Zack Snyder

Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Jesse Eisenberg

Country: United States

More info

The Bronze

Written by: Melissa Rauch, Winston Rauch

Directed by: Bryan Buckley

Starring: Melissa Rauch, Gary Cole, Haley Lu Richardson, Thomas Middleditch

Country: United States

More info

The Hateful Eight

Written by: Quentin Tarantino

Directed by: Quentin Tarantino

Starring: Channing Tatum, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Walton Goggins, Samuel L. Jackson

Country: United States

More info

The Revenant

Written by: Alejandro González Iñárritu (screenplay), Michael Punke (novel), Mark L. Smith (screenplay)

Directed by: Alejandro González Iñárritu

Starring: Tom Hardy, Leonardo DiCaprio, Domhnall Gleeson, Will Poulter

Country: United States

More info

TV Series

Which were the most popular TV series released in the last months ?

Small Town Big Mayor

Starring: Angie Berry, Ashley Berry, Ben Berry, John Henry Berry

Country: United States

46 Yok Olan

Starring: Erdal Besikçioglu, Yasemin Allen, Melis Birkan, Saygin Soysal

Country: Turkey

Tum Kon Piya

Starring: Imran Abbas

Country: Pakistan

Life or Debt

Country: United States

More info

Steve the Intern

Starring: Stephen Barrington, Gonzalo Bouza, Dean Cameron, Dinarte de Freitas

Country: United States

Find out your future

Find out your future

Get a FREE Numerology report based on the digits of 3 July 2016!

GET YOUR FREE NUMEROLOGY REPORT NOW

Wish him/her..

Send your special wishes with this personalized page

Send him/her your special wishes with this personalized page

Click here for a personalized message

Historical Events

Which were the important events of 3 July 2016 ?

Holidays:
  • National holiday in Belarus
  • Feast day of Saint Thomas
  • Start of the Dog Days
Famous Birthdays:
See famous people born on 03 July

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Don't miss our monthly news, no spam guarantee

Click here to Subscribe

Make this date unforgettable

Make this date unforgettable

Have a look at our special collection of personalized gifts

Look at our personalized gifts

CD and DVD Birthday Cards

CD and DVD Birthday Cards

CD and DVD cards from 3 July 2016 to enjoy the time of your life

See our collection

Magazine Covers

What news were making the headlines those days in July 2016?

Books

Which were the most popular books released in the last weeks ?

Here's to Us

By: Elin Hilderbrand

Three romantic rivals. One crowded house. Plenty of room for jealousy. Laurel Thorpe, Belinda Rowe, and Scarlett Oliver share only two things; a love for the man they all married, Deacon Thorpe--a celebrity chef with an insatiable appetite for life--and ...

More info

Bill O'Reilly's Legends and Lies: The Patriots

By: David Fisher

The must-have companion to Bill O'Reilly's historical docudrama Legends and Lies: The Patriots, an exciting and eye-opening look at the Revolutionary War through the lives of its leadersThe American Revolution was neither inevitable nor a unanimous cause.

More info

Alexander Hamilton

By: Ron Chernow

A New York Times Bestseller, and the inspiration for the hit Broadway musical Hamilton!Pulitzer Prize-winning author Ron Chernow presents a landmark biography of Alexander Hamilton, the Founding Father who galvanized, inspired, scandalized, and shaped the newborn nation.In

More info

The Girls

By: Emma Cline

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer ...

More info

Remember when

Remember when

Birthday and personalized Football books

Discover our birthday books

Videogames

What videogames would you be playing back in the days ?

Lego Marvel's Avengers

Platform: Microsoft Windows; Nintendo 3DS; OS X; PlayStation 3; PlayStation 4; PlayStation Vita; Wii U; Xbox 360; Xbox One

Genre: Action-adventure

Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment; Feral Interactive (OS X)

More info

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Platform: Microsoft Windows; Nintendo 3DS; PlayStation 3; PlayStation 4; PlayStation Vita; Wii U; Xbox 360; Xbox One

Genre: Action-adventure

Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment

More info

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Platform: Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One

Genre: Fighting, role-playing

Publisher: Bandai Namco Entertainment

More info

Battlefleet Gothic: Armada

Platform: Microsoft Windows

Genre: Real-time strategy

Publisher: Focus Home Interactive

More info
Space Hulk: Deathwing

Space Hulk: Deathwing

Platform: Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One

Genre: First-person shooter

Publisher: Focus Home Interactive


Tell the world why 3 July 2016 is such a special date for you!