#
Boosts
Is this date important to you? Boost it!

Wednesday 4 September 2013

It was Wednesday, under the sign of Virgo. The US president was Barack Obama (Democratic). In that special week of September people in US were listening to Blurred Lines by Robin Thicke. Kick-Ass 2, directed by Jeff Wadlow, was one of the most viewed movies released in 2013 while The Liberty Amendments by Mark R. Levin was one of the best selling books. On TV people were watching Blank Verse. If you liked videogames you were probably playing Armored Core: Verdict Day or Doki-Doki Universe.
But much more happened that day: find out below..

You can also have a look at the whole 2013 or at September 04 across the years.

Old Newspapers

Old Newspapers

Have a look at the old newspapers from 4 September 2013 and get them!

TV Series

Which were the most popular TV series released in the last months ?

Blank Verse

Starring: Xander Williams, Claire Hesselgrave, Emma Middleton, Matt Reznek

Country: Canada

Law of the Land

Starring: Ali MacLean

Country: United States

Board with Life

Starring: Jamie Marchi

Country: United States

The Drunk Series

Starring: Adam Elliott Davis, Bethany Jacobs, Greg James, Josh Rice

Country: United States

Momma'z Boi

Starring: Nijae Lopez

Country: United States

Movies

Which were the most popular movies released in the last months ?

We're the Millers

Directed by: Rawson Marshall Thurber

Starring: Jennifer Aniston, Jason Sudeikis, Emma Roberts, Will Poulter

Country: United States

More info

Grown Ups 2

Written by: Fred Wolf, Adam Sandler, Tim Herlihy, Adam Sandler (based on characters created by)

Directed by: Dennis Dugan

Starring: Adam Sandler, Kevin James, Chris Rock, David Spade

Country: United States

More info

Despicable Me 2

Directed by: Pierre Coffin, Chris Renaud

Starring: Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Benjamin Bratt, Miranda Cosgrove

Country: United States

More info

Man of Steel

Directed by: Zack Snyder

Starring: Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Michael Shannon, Diane Lane

Country: United States

More info

Star Trek Into Darkness

Written by: Roberto Orci, Alex Kurtzman, Damon Lindelof, Gene Roddenberry (television series "Star Trek")

Directed by: J.J. Abrams

Starring: Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban

Country: United States

More info

Find out your future

Get a FREE Numerology report based on the digits of 4 September 2013!

GET YOUR FREE NUMEROLOGY REPORT NOW

Wish him/her..

Send your special wishes with this personalized page

Send him/her your special wishes with this personalized page

Click here for a personalized message

Music Charts

Which were the top hits in that special week of September 2013 ?

Featured Contents

Would you like to write an original contribution on a topic related to this specific date and get featured on Takemeback.to ? Send us your proposal!

Make this date unforgettable

Have a look at our special collection of personalized gifts

Look at our personalized gifts

Search For Your Ancestors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Don't miss our monthly news, no spam guarantee Click here to Subscribe

...and if 4 September 2013 was your Birth Date then Join our Birthday Club!

Books

Which were the most popular books released in the last weeks ?

The Liberty Amendments

By: Mark R. Levin

In his #1 bestsellers Liberty and Tyranny and Ameritopia, Mark R. Levin has all but predicted the current assault on our individual liberties, state sovereignty, and the social compact—the inevitable result

More info

Night Film

By: Marisha Pessl

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERNAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR • Cosmopolitan • Kirkus Reviews • BookPageA page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg

More info

The Ocean At The End Of The Lane

By: Neil Gaiman

UK National Book Awards 2013 "Book of the Year"“Fantasy of the very best.” Wall Street JournalA middle-aged man returns to his childhood home to attend a funeral.

More info

A Dance With Dragons

By: George R. R. Martin

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE BOOK BEHIND THE FIFTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONESDon’t miss the thrilling sneak peek of George R.

More info

Genealogy: find out your family heritage

Remember when

Birthday and personalized Football books

Discover our birthday books

Videogames

What videogames would you be playing back in the days ?

Battle Bears Gold

Battle Bears Gold

Platform: iOS; Android

Genre: Third-person shooter

Publisher: SkyVu Entertainment Incorporated

Armored Core: Verdict Day

Platform: PlayStation 3, Xbox 360

Genre: Mech simulation, real-time strategy, action

Publisher: JP FromSoftware

More info

BioShock Infinite

Platform: Microsoft Windows PlayStation 3 Xbox 360 OS X Linux

Genre: First-person shooter

Publisher: 2K Games

More info
Deathmatch Village

Deathmatch Village

Platform: PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita

Genre: Multiplayer online battle arena

Doki-Doki Universe

Platform: PlayStation 3,[1] PlayStation 4,[1] PlayStation Vita

Genre: Adventure

Publisher: HumaNature Studios

More info

#
Boosts
Is this date important to you? Boost it!

Tell the world why 4 September 2013 is such a special date for you!