#
Boosts
Is this date important to you? Boost it!

Saturday 18 July 2015

It was Saturday, under the sign of Cancer. The US president was Barack Obama (Democratic). Ant-Man, directed by Peyton Reed, was one of the most viewed movies released in 2015 while Whiskey Beach by Nora Roberts was one of the best selling books. On TV people were watching Little Lunch. If you liked videogames you were probably playing Badland 2 or Gal*Gun: Double Peace.
But much more happened that day: find out below..

You can also have a look at the whole 2015 or at July 18 across the years.

Old Newspapers

Old Newspapers

Have a look at the old newspapers from 18 July 2015 and get them!

TV Series

Which were the most popular TV series released in the last months ?

Little Lunch

Starring: Flynn Curry, Olivia Deeble, Madison Lu, Oisín O'Leary

Country: Australia

Dr. Jeff: Rocky Mountain Vet

Starring: Jeff Young

Stories by Rabindranath Tagore

Starring: Radhika Apte, Zachary Coffin

Country: India

The Enforcers

Starring: Steven Mackintosh

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Zoltan, the WolfMan

Starring: Zoltan Horkai, Colin Hoult, Peter Ivanyi

Movies

Which were the most popular movies released in the last months ?

Ant-Man

Directed by: Peyton Reed

Starring: Paul Rudd, Michael Douglas, Evangeline Lilly, Corey Stoll

Country: United States

More info

Inside Out

Directed by: Pete Docter, Ronnie Del Carmen

Starring: Amy Poehler, Phyllis Smith, Richard Kind, Bill Hader

Country: United States

More info

Mad Max: Fury Road

Written by: George Miller, Brendan McCarthy, Nick Lathouris

Directed by: George Miller

Starring: Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron, Nicholas Hoult, Hugh Keays-Byrne

More info

Avengers: Age of Ultron

Written by: Joss Whedon, Stan Lee (Marvel comics), Jack Kirby (Marvel comics)

Directed by: Joss Whedon

Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans

Country: United States

More info

Kingsman: The Secret Service

Directed by: Matthew Vaughn

Starring: Adrian Quinton, Colin Firth, Mark Strong, Jonno Davies

Country: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

More info

Find out your future

Get a FREE Numerology report based on the digits of 18 July 2015!

GET YOUR FREE NUMEROLOGY REPORT NOW

Wish him/her..

Send your special wishes with this personalized page

Send him/her your special wishes with this personalized page

Click here for a personalized message

Historical Events

Which were the important events of 18 July 2015 ?

Holidays:
  • Uruguay - Constitution Day
Famous Birthdays:
See famous people born on 18 July

Featured Contents

Would you like to write an original contribution on a topic related to this specific date and get featured on Takemeback.to ? Send us your proposal!

Make this date unforgettable

Have a look at our special collection of personalized gifts

Look at our personalized gifts

Search For Your Ancestors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Don't miss our monthly news, no spam guarantee Click here to Subscribe

...and if 18 July 2015 was your Birth Date then Join our Birthday Club!

Books

Which were the most popular books released in the last weeks ?

Whiskey Beach

By: Nora Roberts

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts weaves together passion and obsession, humor and heart, in a novel of two people opening themselves up to the truth—and to each other.For

More info

Country

By: Danielle Steel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn this rich, involving novel from Danielle Steel, a woman’s life catapults from the old to the new, as she learns to seize the moment.

More info

Being Mortal

By: Atul Gawande

Named a Best Book of the Year by The Washington Post, The New York Times Book Review, NPR, and Chicago Tribune, now in paperback with a new reading group guideMedicine has triumphed in modern times, transforming the dangers of childbirth, ...

More info

Luckiest Girl Alive

By: Jessica Knoll

***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at “the perfect page-turner to start your summer” (People, Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive—described by Reese Witherspoon ...

More info

Genealogy: find out your family heritage

Remember when

Birthday and personalized Football books

Discover our birthday books

Videogames

What videogames would you be playing back in the days ?

Badland 2

Platform: iOS

Genre: Puzzle

Publisher: Frogmind Games

More info

Disney Infinity 3.0

Platform: Microsoft Windows PlayStation 3 PlayStation 4 Xbox 360 Xbox One Wii U iOS Android Apple TV

Genre: Action-adventure, sandbox, toys-to-life

Publisher: Disney Interactive Studios LucasArts

More info

Fire Emblem Fates

Platform: Nintendo 3DS

Genre: Tactical role-playing

Publisher: Nintendo

More info
Marvel: Future Fight

Marvel: Future Fight

Platform: iOS, Android

Genre: Role-playing

Publisher: Netmarble Games

Gal*Gun: Double Peace

Platform: PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita

Genre: Rail shooter, Bishōjo game

Publisher: JP Alchemist; WW PQube

More info

#
Boosts
Is this date important to you? Boost it!

Tell the world why 18 July 2015 is such a special date for you!